Menu
Class Dojo
Children finish school for the Half Term break on Thursday 21st October at the normal time. Returning on Tuesday 2nd November.
Home Page

Knowle Primary School Every Child Matters. Every Moment Counts.

Calendar
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more...
Class Dojo
  • Nursery (Small and Big Stones): 388
  • Attenborough: 484
  • Anning: 641
  • Pankhurst: 457
  • Parks: 467
  • Gahdhi: 335
  • Goodall: 788
  • Montessori: 421
  • Frank: 418
  • Kahlo: 536
  • Obama: 534
  • Senna: 493
  • Pele: 532
  • Darwin: 340

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term

Start

Thursday 3rd September 2020

(Nursery start on Monday 7th September 2020)

 

End

Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

Start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

 

 

End

Friday 12th February 2021

Start

Monday 19th April 2021

 

 

 

End

Friday 28th May 2021

Start

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

End

Friday 18th December 2020

(1.30pm finish)

 

Start

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

End

Thursday 1st April 2021

Start

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

End

Tuesday 20th July 2021

(1.30pm finish)

 

Calendar
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more...
Class Dojo
  • Nursery (Small and Big Stones): 388
  • Attenborough: 484
  • Anning: 641
  • Pankhurst: 457
  • Parks: 467
  • Gahdhi: 335
  • Goodall: 788
  • Montessori: 421
  • Frank: 418
  • Kahlo: 536
  • Obama: 534
  • Senna: 493
  • Pele: 532
  • Darwin: 340
Top