Menu
Class Dojo
PTFA Valentines Disco's Tuesday 6th February. Tickets for sale outside the school office at the end of the school day.
Home Page

Knowle Primary School Every Child Matters. Every Moment Counts.

Calendar
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more...
Class Dojo
  • Nursery (Small Stones):
  • Nursery (Big Stones):
  • Attenborough:
  • Elizabeth:
  • Anning:
  • Armstrong:
  • Parks:
  • Picasso:
  • Earhart:
  • Darwin:
  • Angelou:
  • Einstein:
  • Jemison:
  • Rashford:

Term Dates

Term Dates 23/24

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

Summer Term

 

Start

Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

 

End

Thursday 19th October 2023

 

 

Start

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Nursery return Monday 8th January

 

End

Friday 9th February 2024

 

Start

Monday 15th April 2024

 

 

End

Friday 24th May 2024

 

Start

Monday 30th October 2023

 

 

End

Tuesday 19th December

1.30pm Finish

 

 

Start

Tuesday 20th February 2024

 

 

End

Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Start

Monday 3rd June 2024

 

 

End

Friday 19th July 2024

1.30pm Finish

Calendar
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more...
Class Dojo
  • Nursery (Small Stones):
  • Nursery (Big Stones):
  • Attenborough:
  • Elizabeth:
  • Anning:
  • Armstrong:
  • Parks:
  • Picasso:
  • Earhart:
  • Darwin:
  • Angelou:
  • Einstein:
  • Jemison:
  • Rashford:
Top